Antinori

Pian delle Vigne Brunello Montalcino DOCG

55.90 CHF
Other:
Format (cl):
Amount:
winemaking
A careful selection of the best grapes destined for Brunello, carried out around mid-July (the so-called "green selection") and the other shortly before the harvest, allowed to bring only healthy and perfectly ripe bunches to the cellar. After destemming and pressing the grapes, the grapes were transferred to steel where alcoholic fermentation began, lasting about 3 weeks, at a controlled temperature below 28 ° C.
The wine thus obtained underwent malolactic fermentation and began its aging period in oak barrels with a variable capacity between 30 and 80 hl. After more than two years of aging, the wine was bottled in the spring.

Historical data
The Pian delle Vigne estate is 6 km away. south of Montalcino, above the Val d'Orcia and takes its name from a characteristic 19th century railway station located inside the estate. The company is made up of c. To. 184 hectares of which about 65 are planted with vineyards with a mainly south-east exposure and an altitude between 130 and 200 meters above sea level. The soil is basically clayey and calcareous, rich in small skeleton.
Brunello di Montalcino is produced exclusively with Sangiovese grapes (called, in Montalcino, "Brunello") according to the rules of a very detailed specification whose main points are: - production area: Municipality of Montalcino - grape variety: Sangiovese - maximum yield grapes: 70 quintals per hectare - grape yield in wine: 68% - compulsory refinement in wood: at least 2 years in oak - compulsory refinement in bottle: at least 4 months (6 months for the "Riserva" type) - alcohol content minimum: 12.5% ​​vol. - release for consumption: from the 1st of January of the 5th year from the harvest (from the 6th for the "Riserva" type).

Tasting notes
Of an intense ruby ​​red color, with garnet reflections, Brunello Pian delle Vigne has a scent of red fruit and spices to which harmonious notes of tobacco and chocolate are linked. On the palate it turns out to be a balanced wine of great impact. Its lively minerality acts as a support for vibrant tannins that elegantly accompany the whole tasting.

The sale of alcohol to minors under the age of 18 is prohibited.
We do not deliver alcoholic beverages to minors.

The value added tax (VAT 7.7%) is included in the prices.

We reserve the right to change prices, vintages, and product availability.

Discounts
5% for newsletter subscribers on the first purchase
 
Returns
The entire range of therravini.ch caters only to a Swiss clientele. No shipping abroad possible.
 
The wines are packaged in special packaging and shipments are made by a specialized haulier.


Delivery time

1-3 working days


Delivery costs - Shipping rates

Free shipping for orders over 100 CHF 🚛

for orders from 0 to 99 CHF:

0-12 bottles  = CHF 15.00

13-24 bottlesCHF 30.00




Payment
Advance to our bank or postal account or by credit card / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Complaints
Any complaints regarding the quantity and quality of the goods must be reported within 24 hours of delivery.

Jurisdiction: 6830 Chiasso
 
The personal information necessary for the processing of your order is collected and treated confidentially.

Related products

Recent Views

Antinori

Pian delle Vigne Brunello Montalcino DOCG

54.00 CHF
Annata:
Format (cl):
Menge:
Weinbereitung
Eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Trauben für Brunello, die um Mitte Juli (die so genannte "grüne Selektion") und die andere kurz vor der Ernte hergestellt wurden, erlaubt es, nur gesunde und perfekt reife Trauben in den Keller zu bringen. Nach dem Konnossement und Pressen der Trauben wurden die Trauben in Stahl überführt, wo sie mit der Etwa 3 Wochen dauernden Alkoholgärung bei einer kontrollierten Temperatur von weniger als 28 Grad Celsius begannen.
Der daraus resultierende Wein führte die malolaktische Gärung durch und begann seine Verfeinerungsphase in Eichenfässern mit einer Kapazität von 30 bis 80 hl. Nach mehr als zwei Jahren Alterung wurde der Wein im Frühjahr abgefüllt.

Historische Daten
Das Vineyard Plain Estate liegt 6 km entfernt. südlich von Montalcino, oberhalb des Val d'Orcia und benannt nach einem markanten Bahnhof aus dem 19. Jahrhundert, der sich innerhalb des Anwesens befindet. Der Hof besteht aus 184 Hektar, von denen etwa 65 in Weinbergen mit einer Exposition vor allem im Südosten und einer Höhe zwischen 130 und 200 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel gepflanzt werden. Der Boden neigt dazu, Ton und Kalkstein, reich an kleinen Skelett.
Der Brunello di Montalcino wird ausschließlich aus Sangiovese-Trauben (benannt: in Montalcino, "Brunello") nach den Regeln einer sehr detaillierten Disziplin, deren Höhepunkte sind: - Produktionsgebiet: Gemeinde Montalcino - Rebe: Sangiovese - maximale Ertrag der Trauben: 70 Tonnen pro Hektar - Traubenertrag in Wein: 68% - obligatorische Holzveredelung: mindestens 2 Jahre in Eiche - obligatorische Flaschenalterung: mindestens 4 Monate (6 Monate für den "Reserve"-Typ) - Mindestalkoholgehalt : 12,5% Vol. - Verbraucherbeitrag: ab dem 1. Januar des 5. Jahres ab der Ernte (ab dem 6. für den Typ "Reserve").

Verkostungsnotizen
Mit einer intensiven rubinroten Farbe, mit Granatreflexionen, brunello Pian delle Vigne hat einen Duft von roten Früchten und Gewürzen, an die harmonische Noten von Tabak und Schokolade binden. Am Gaumen entpuppt es sich als ausgewogener und wirkungsvoller Wein. Seine lebendige Mineralität unterstützt lebendige Tannine, die die gesamte Verkostung elegant begleiten.

Der Verkauf von Alkohol an Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren ist verboten.
Wir liefern keine alkoholischen Getränke an Minderjährige.

Die Mehrwertsteuer (7,7% MwSt.) Ist in den Preisen enthalten.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Preise, Jahrgänge und Produktverfügbarkeit zu ändern.

Rabatte
5% für Newsletter-Abonnenten beim ersten Einkauf
 
Retouren
Das gesamte Sortiment von therravini.ch richtet sich ausschließlich an Schweizer Kunden. Kein Versand ins Ausland möglich.
 
Die Weine werden in speziellen Verpackungen verpackt und der Versand erfolgt durch einen spezialisierten Spediteur.


Lieferzeit

1-3 Werktage


Versandkosten - Versandkosten

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 100 CHF 🚛

für Bestellungen von 0 bis 99 CHF

0-12 Flaschen  = CHF 15.00

13-24 FlaschenCHF 30.00


Zahlung
Vorauszahlung auf unser Bank- oder Postkonto oder per Kreditkarte / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Beschwerden
Reklamationen bezüglich Menge und Qualität der Ware sind innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Lieferung zu melden.

Gerichtsstand: 6830 Chiasso
 
Die für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung erforderlichen persönlichen Daten werden gesammelt und vertraulich behandelt.

Zugehörige Produkte

Neuere Visten