Zyme

Kairos IGT

71.50 CHF
Other:
Format (cl):
Amount:
Vines: minimum 15 varieties.
Because of this wine: it does not come from a project, but from the evolution of the company. Kairos, name that derives from the Greek language (appropriate, convenient, right for the moment ...). Younger brother for Harlequin concentration, it comes from the same selection but from the vintages that have not had the same luck in climate and from all those grapes that are managed in the same way in the vineyard but which, for quantity and sometimes for qualitative ranking, have not been choices for the same. Thus was born the need to create Kairos, a great quality and convenient wine for those who buy it.

Wine description: intense ruby ​​red with violet reflections, dense on the nose, it expresses itself in a complexity of notes ranging from red forest fruit jam to cherries, to then move on to spices such as cocoa, vanilla, cinnamon and close with enveloping almost balsamic. In the mouth it is soft, with an almost incredible harmony, great to drink. Complex,
rich and persistent.

Harvesting, Vinification and Aging: as for Harlequin, the grapes are harvested in
based on the varietal maturation of each single grape variety, with the maximum demand in the selection of the bunches; it then rests in plateaux, as is the tradition for Amarone, however limiting the withering to just the time to conclude the entire harvest. Vinified in stainless steel containers, the interventions are limited to the handling of the must and marc manually, without the use of selected yeasts and additional biotechnology. Between the "pre and post" cryo-maceration and fermentation, 20/25 days pass. After 8/10 days from racking, he enters French wood barrels where he spends at least 24 months without ever being decanted.

Pairings: to be served with aged cheeses, or important red meats
as game and in any case based on spices.

The sale of alcohol to minors under the age of 18 is prohibited.
We do not deliver alcoholic beverages to minors.

The value added tax (VAT 7.7%) is included in the prices.

We reserve the right to change prices, vintages, and product availability.

Discounts
5% for newsletter subscribers on the first purchase
 
Returns
The entire range of therravini.ch caters only to a Swiss clientele. No shipping abroad possible.
 
The wines are packaged in special packaging and shipments are made by a specialized haulier.


Delivery time

1-3 working days


Delivery costs - Shipping rates

Free shipping for orders over 100 CHF 🚛

for orders from 0 to 99 CHF:

0-12 bottles  = CHF 15.00

13-24 bottlesCHF 30.00




Payment
Advance to our bank or postal account or by credit card / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Complaints
Any complaints regarding the quantity and quality of the goods must be reported within 24 hours of delivery.

Jurisdiction: 6830 Chiasso
 
The personal information necessary for the processing of your order is collected and treated confidentially.

Related products

Recent Views

Zyme

Kairos IGT

56.50 CHF
Annata:
Format (cl):
Menge:
Weinberge: mindestens 15 Sorten.
Wegen dieses Weins: Er entsteht nicht aus einem Projekt, sondern aus der Entwicklung des Unternehmens. Kairos, nennen Sie dies, das aus der griechischen Sprache kommt (angemessen, bequem, für den Moment...). Der jüngere Bruder für Harlekin Konzentration, es entsteht aus der gleichen Auswahl, aber von den Jahrgängen, die nicht das gleiche Glück für das Klima und aus all den Trauben hatten, die im Weinberg auf die gleiche Weise verwaltet werden, aber die, durch Quantität und manchmal durch qualitative Seordnung, nicht für das gleiche gewählt wurden. So entstand die Notwendigkeit, Kairos zu kreieren, einen großartigen Wein, qualitativ und bequem für diejenigen, die ihn kaufen.

Beschreibung des Weins: intensives Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen, dicht an der Nase, drückt sich in einer Komplexität von Noten aus, die von roter Fruchtmarmelade unter dem Wald bis zu Kirschen reichen, dann zu Gewürzen wie Kakao, Vanille, Zimt und schließen mit fast balsamischen Wrap. Im Mund ist es weich, von einer fast unglaublichen Harmonie, von großem Getränk. Komplex
reich und von beträchtlicher Beharrlichkeit.

Weinbereitung, Weinbereitung und Veredelung: Wie bei Harlekin werden die Trauben in
auf der Grundlage der Sortenreifung jeder einzelnen Rebe, mit dem größten Anspruch bei der Auswahl der Trauben; es ruht dann in Plateaus, wie es für Amarone Tradition ist, aber die Verwebung auf die einzige Zeit zu begrenzen, um die gesamte Ernte zu beenden. In rostfreien Behältern vinifiziert, beschränken sich die Eingriffe auf die manuelle Bewegung von Most und Wein, ohne die Verwendung ausgewählter Hefen und weitere Biotechnologie. Zwischen der "Pre- und Post"-Kryo-Mazeration und Fermentation vergehen 20/25 Tage. Nach 8/10 Tagen von der Kreuzung gelangt er in die Barriques französischer Wälder, wo er mindestens 24 Monate verbringt, ohne jemals transfundiert zu werden.

Paarungen: serviert mit reifen Käse oder wichtigem rotem Fleisch
als Spiel und immer noch auf Gewürz basiert.

Der Verkauf von Alkohol an Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren ist verboten.
Wir liefern keine alkoholischen Getränke an Minderjährige.

Die Mehrwertsteuer (7,7% MwSt.) Ist in den Preisen enthalten.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Preise, Jahrgänge und Produktverfügbarkeit zu ändern.

Rabatte
5% für Newsletter-Abonnenten beim ersten Einkauf
 
Retouren
Das gesamte Sortiment von therravini.ch richtet sich ausschließlich an Schweizer Kunden. Kein Versand ins Ausland möglich.
 
Die Weine werden in speziellen Verpackungen verpackt und der Versand erfolgt durch einen spezialisierten Spediteur.


Lieferzeit

1-3 Werktage


Versandkosten - Versandkosten

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 100 CHF 🚛

für Bestellungen von 0 bis 99 CHF

0-12 Flaschen  = CHF 15.00

13-24 FlaschenCHF 30.00


Zahlung
Vorauszahlung auf unser Bank- oder Postkonto oder per Kreditkarte / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Beschwerden
Reklamationen bezüglich Menge und Qualität der Ware sind innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Lieferung zu melden.

Gerichtsstand: 6830 Chiasso
 
Die für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung erforderlichen persönlichen Daten werden gesammelt und vertraulich behandelt.

Zugehörige Produkte

Neuere Visten