Antinori - Tenuta Guado al Tasso

The Bruciato Bolgheri DOC

62.40 CHF
Other:
Format (cl):
Amount:
Vinification
The selected grapes come from a rose of vineyards that spreads over about 80 hectares and that expresses the typical characteristics of the territory of Bolgheri. The fermentation and the soaking have been led in thermo-conditioned reservoirs from inoxidizable steel for a period of about 10-15 days to a temperature of 28-30°C. One shares musts of Merlot and Syrah has been maintained to lower fermentation temperatures to keep more the aromas varietali. The fermentation malolattica has unwound part in barrique and she leaves in reservoirs from inoxidizable steel and has ended within the end of the year. Subsequently the wine has been poured and then replaced in barriques where it has rested for another 8 months, at the end of which one has proceeded to the bottling. It has made retinue a refinement in bottle of 4 months.

Historical data
I ford the Estate to Tasso it is sited to about 80 km. to south-West of Florence, in the neighbourhoods of the country of medieval origin of Bolgheri. The property, of about 1.000 hectares, spreads the coast of the Sea Tirreno up to the hills and includes, as well as 300 hectares of vineyards, also grounds used as the cultivation of wheat, barley, oat and olives, as well as a wood in which there is present a breeding of swine ones of Sienese fence.

Signs tasted
To the smell it has great intensity, with signs of little red fruits followed by inklings of sweet spices. To the palate it is rich; wrapping in entry, long and persisting on the final and in the aftertaste.

The sale of alcohol to minors under the age of 18 is prohibited.
We do not deliver alcoholic beverages to minors.

The value added tax (VAT 7.7%) is included in the prices.

We reserve the right to change prices, vintages, and product availability.

Discounts
5% for newsletter subscribers on the first purchase
 
Returns
The entire range of therravini.ch caters only to a Swiss clientele. No shipping abroad possible.
 
The wines are packaged in special packaging and shipments are made by a specialized haulier.


Delivery time

1-3 working days


Delivery costs - Shipping rates

Free shipping for orders over 100 CHF 🚛

for orders from 0 to 99 CHF:

0-12 bottles  = CHF 15.00

13-24 bottlesCHF 30.00




Payment
Advance to our bank or postal account or by credit card / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Complaints
Any complaints regarding the quantity and quality of the goods must be reported within 24 hours of delivery.

Jurisdiction: 6830 Chiasso
 
The personal information necessary for the processing of your order is collected and treated confidentially.

Related products

Recent Views

Antinori - Tenuta Guado al Tasso

Il Bruciato Bolgheri DOC

62.40 CHF
Annata:
Format (cl):
Menge:
Weinbereitung
Die ausgewählten Trauben stammen aus einer Weinbergrose, die sich über etwa 80 Hektar erstreckt und die typischen Merkmale des Bolgheri-Territoriums zum Ausdruck bringt. Fermentation und Mazeration wurden in wärmekonditionierten Edelstahltanks für einen Zeitraum von ungefähr 10 bis 15 Tagen bei einer Temperatur von 28 bis 30 ° C durchgeführt. Ein Teil des Merlot- und Syrah-Mosts wurde bei niedrigeren Fermentationstemperaturen aufbewahrt, um die Sortenaromen besser zu erhalten. Die malolaktische Gärung fand teilweise in Barriques und teilweise in Edelstahltanks statt und endete Ende des Jahres. Anschließend wurde der Wein dekantiert und dann in Barriques zurückgebracht, wo er weitere 8 Monate ruhte und am Ende in Flaschen abgefüllt wurde. Eine 4-monatige Verfeinerung in der Flasche folgte.

Historische Daten
Das Anwesen Guado al Tasso liegt etwa 80 km südwestlich von Florenz in der Nähe der mittelalterlichen Stadt Bolgheri. Das rund 1.000 Hektar große Grundstück erstreckt sich von der Küste des Tyrrhenischen Meeres bis zu den Hügeln und umfasst neben 300 Hektar Weinbergen auch Flächen für den Anbau von Weizen, Gerste, Hafer und Olivenbäumen sowie einen Wald, in dem sich ein Zucht von Cinta Senese Schweinen.

Verkostungsnotizen
In der Nase hat es eine große Intensität mit Noten von kleinen roten Früchten, gefolgt von einem Hauch von süßen Gewürzen. Am Gaumen ist es reich; Umhüllung am Eingang, lang und anhaltend im Abgang und Nachgeschmack.

Der Verkauf von Alkohol an Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren ist verboten.
Wir liefern keine alkoholischen Getränke an Minderjährige.

Die Mehrwertsteuer (7,7% MwSt.) Ist in den Preisen enthalten.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Preise, Jahrgänge und Produktverfügbarkeit zu ändern.

Rabatte
5% für Newsletter-Abonnenten beim ersten Einkauf
 
Retouren
Das gesamte Sortiment von therravini.ch richtet sich ausschließlich an Schweizer Kunden. Kein Versand ins Ausland möglich.
 
Die Weine werden in speziellen Verpackungen verpackt und der Versand erfolgt durch einen spezialisierten Spediteur.


Lieferzeit

1-3 Werktage


Versandkosten - Versandkosten

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 100 CHF 🚛

für Bestellungen von 0 bis 99 CHF

0-12 Flaschen  = CHF 15.00

13-24 FlaschenCHF 30.00


Zahlung
Vorauszahlung auf unser Bank- oder Postkonto oder per Kreditkarte / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Beschwerden
Reklamationen bezüglich Menge und Qualität der Ware sind innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Lieferung zu melden.

Gerichtsstand: 6830 Chiasso
 
Die für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung erforderlichen persönlichen Daten werden gesammelt und vertraulich behandelt.

Zugehörige Produkte

Neuere Visten