Tenuta Argentiera

Argentiera Bolgheri Sup. DOC

87.10 CHF
Other:
Format (cl):
Amount:
When you say Bolgheri is how to say fascination. The one who has practice of this handkerchief of the Marine swamp and it has met certain wines, and it remembers the lands, the cuts of light, the sea, the outlines, the humour it, here is for charm the thoughts start running fast and in the run there become evocation, dream, quiver and thin fascination.

Argentiera, our Doc Bolgheri Superiore, is a wine with the rich taste and setoso whose grapes come from the vineyards more vocati of the company. The long maturation in barrique of French durmast, the structure of Cabernet Sauvignon and the only terroir of Estate Argentiera is made by them from this wine one of the maximum expressions of the area bolgherese.

Palate
Intense and bright shadings of red ruby. To the nose he presents to himself very complex with fresh signs of fruits of wood and cherry, accompanied intense and spiced balsamic inklings then to finish a toasted component of the torrefaction. To the palate there end up the same well amalgamated inklings already discovered in the perfumes, but with a fruit final to red berry, and particularly the dark morel. To the taste it strikes his dense and velvety balance supported by the perfect interaction between the freshness and the tannini which make it persistent, pleasant and elegant. It is about with a harmonic wine, made winning with a savoury and mineral final provided with perfect integration between fineness, structure and persistence.

Vinification
The attentively selected grapes come from the vineyards more vocati of the company that are in an altitude between 180 and 200 metres s.l.m. The variedness has been vinified separately; the fermentation and the soaking have happened in steel reservoirs for about 25/30 days to not superior checked temperature to 28/30th C.
The wine has been transferred in barriques preskilfully new at 225 l of French durmast (Allier and Troncais) in which the fermentation has been completed malolattica. The refinement has unwound for about 18 months in barriques and subsequently for another 12 months in bottle before being put on the market.

The sale of alcohol to minors under the age of 18 is prohibited.
We do not deliver alcoholic beverages to minors.

The value added tax (VAT 7.7%) is included in the prices.

We reserve the right to change prices, vintages, and product availability.

Discounts
5% for newsletter subscribers on the first purchase
 
Returns
The entire range of therravini.ch caters only to a Swiss clientele. No shipping abroad possible.
 
The wines are packaged in special packaging and shipments are made by a specialized haulier.


Delivery time

1-3 working days


Delivery costs - Shipping rates

Free shipping for orders over 100 CHF 🚛

for orders from 0 to 99 CHF:

0-12 bottles  = CHF 15.00

13-24 bottlesCHF 30.00




Payment
Advance to our bank or postal account or by credit card / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Complaints
Any complaints regarding the quantity and quality of the goods must be reported within 24 hours of delivery.

Jurisdiction: 6830 Chiasso
 
The personal information necessary for the processing of your order is collected and treated confidentially.

Related products

Recent Views

Tenuta Argentiera

Argentiera Bolgheri Sup. DOC

84.00 CHF
Annata:
Format (cl):
Menge:
Wenn du Bolgari sagst, ist es, wie Charme zu sagen. Diejenigen, die dieses Taschentuch von Maremma praktizierten, trafen sich mit bestimmten Weinen und erinnern sich an Land, Lichtstrafen, das Meer, die Profile, die Stimmung, das ist, was die Gedanken zu schnellen und schnellen Wettkampf machen, Träume, fremde und faschierte Faschinen.

Argentinien, unser Doc Bolgheri Superiore, ist ein Wein mit reichhaltiger und saubster Geschmacksrichtung, dessen Trauben von den wohlhabendsten Rebflächen des Betriebs stammen. Die lange Reifung in der Barrique des französischen Rojets, die Struktur des Cabernet Sauvignon und das einzige Land der Argentinischen Republik, machen aus diesem Wein einen der größten Ausdrucksformen der bolkischen Fläche.

Palat
Du meinst, es sind dunkle Rad-Rote Rillen. Die Nase ist sehr komplex mit frischen, frischen Früchten von Wäldern und Kirschen, begleitet von intensiven und gefühlten Gefühlsgefühlen, die dann mit einer gerösteten Komponente der Torrefation enden. Es sind die gleichen Lügner, die bereits in den Parfüms entdeckt wurden, aber mit einem Ende von roten Früchten, und besonders der Meeresschmora. Der Geschmack schlägt sein dichtes und glänzendes Gleichgewicht, das durch eine sehr gute Interaktion zwischen Frische und Tanninen unterstützt wird, die ihn dauerhaft, angenehm und elegant machen. Es handelt sich um einen harmonischen Wein, der durch ein endliches und mineralisches Endspiel, das mit perfekter Integration in Feinheit, Struktur und Persistenz ausgestattet ist, beschleunigt wird.

Vinifizierung
Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Weintrauben stammen aus den vervollsten Rebflächen des Betriebs, die sich in einer Höhe zwischen 180 und 200 m s.l. m befinden. Die Sorten wurden getrennt gewonnen; Gärung und Mazeration wurden in Stahlbehältern für etwa 25/30 Tage bei einer kontrollierten Temperatur von nicht mehr als 28/30 ° C durchgeführt.
Der Wein wurde vor allem von 225 l des französischen Roten (Allier und Troncais), in dem die malolaktische Gärung vollendet wurde, in Barriques übertragen. Die Verfeinerung ist für eine sehr gute Arbeit geleistet worden. 18 Monate in Barriques und dann für weitere 12 Monate in der Flasche, bevor sie auf den Markt gebracht wurde.

Der Verkauf von Alkohol an Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren ist verboten.
Wir liefern keine alkoholischen Getränke an Minderjährige.

Die Mehrwertsteuer (7,7% MwSt.) Ist in den Preisen enthalten.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Preise, Jahrgänge und Produktverfügbarkeit zu ändern.

Rabatte
5% für Newsletter-Abonnenten beim ersten Einkauf
 
Retouren
Das gesamte Sortiment von therravini.ch richtet sich ausschließlich an Schweizer Kunden. Kein Versand ins Ausland möglich.
 
Die Weine werden in speziellen Verpackungen verpackt und der Versand erfolgt durch einen spezialisierten Spediteur.


Lieferzeit

1-3 Werktage


Versandkosten - Versandkosten

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 100 CHF 🚛

für Bestellungen von 0 bis 99 CHF

0-12 Flaschen  = CHF 15.00

13-24 FlaschenCHF 30.00


Zahlung
Vorauszahlung auf unser Bank- oder Postkonto oder per Kreditkarte / Pay Pal
IBAN: CH860023623614190701Y
Therra Vini sagl
 
Beschwerden
Reklamationen bezüglich Menge und Qualität der Ware sind innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Lieferung zu melden.

Gerichtsstand: 6830 Chiasso
 
Die für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung erforderlichen persönlichen Daten werden gesammelt und vertraulich behandelt.

Zugehörige Produkte

Neuere Visten